(12.20.22) I. Welcoming and Personal Feelings
O

first of all, welcome! :D i hope you enjoy my little blog, it's a lot of my feelings here so i dunno if its for everyone but everyones gotta have an outlet somehow.

anyways, i've been feeling... feelings? i guess. on one hand, im doing better than i have in a LONG time, but on the other, i feel sort of tired? sad? lonely? none of those, maybe it's just the christmas season getting to me. i feel like everyoone around me is getting kind of bored- maybe i need to do something crazy and wild so people like me again BUT like it's not healthy, i know THAT. GAHH i feel like an edgy teen making a blog but it's healthy to write out my feelings therapist man said so i'll do that but where EVERYONE can see it if they just LOOKED AT MY DISCORD LOL.

(1.3.23) II. NEW YEARS!
O

HAPPY NEW YEARS GAMERS!! IT'S BEEN A TOUGH YEAR FOR ME

I have to update this site more i've been really busy as of late but i gotta start adding stuff. I'm literally blogging this at school it's really funny I just finished a grammar test and neocities are one of the only few sites that aren't blocked but since i outsourced a lot of my images from tumblr i can't access them at ALL GAH!! LAME SHIT! :( anyways i might add an updates bar today since that shouldnt take long but the issue is iM RUNNING OUT OF SPACE ON YM HOMEPAGE I MIGHT NEED TO MAKE A NEW PAGE FOR THINGAS GAHGDKSJGHJLK also iave been drawing a lot so i might add a drawings tab all cool like teehee.

(1.4.23) II. Being more normal
O

I need to be more normal let me be less insane abou things please god let me be NORMAL AND LIKEABLE AND FIT IN except i fuck myself over just by being too loud gahh listen to more music other than gORDON FREEMAN SAVED MY LIFE BECAUSE HE'S MAKING IT ACTIVELY WORSE BY BEING EXISTIING1!!!! LET GORDON FREEMAN DIE SO I CAN STOP THINKING ABOUT HALF LIFE,. EXCEOT HERES THE HTING ONCE I CONSUME ALL OF A HYPEFIXATION IT OG MY GOD IM UPDATING THIS IN CLASS AND A TEACHER CAME BEHIND ME AND WAS LIJE WHAT IS THAT AND I NEARLY DIED BECAUS THIS IS NOT FOR TEACHER VIEWING GOING ISNANE sorry for all the caps i get!! loud sometimes soz,,,,,,